Staff

 

Tom Barnett

Tom Barnett

Superintendent

tbarnett@tausd.org 530-623-6127 Ex 252
Bob Anderson

Bob Anderson

Principal

banderson@tausd.org 530-623-6217 Ex 206
Mike Flint

Mike Flint

Dean of Students, Athletic Director, Social Science Teacher

mflint@tausd.org 530-623-6127 Ex 210
Jaime Green

Jaime Green

Academic/Guidance Counselor

jgreen@tausd.org 530-623-6127 Ex 213
Mary Macy

Mary Macy

Attendance

mmacy@tausd.org 530-623-6127 Ex 201
Denice Cody

Denice Cody

Student Services

dcody@tausd.org 530-623-6127 Ex 204
Roberta Jones

Roberta Jones

Career Technician & Registrar

rjones@tausd.org 530-623-6127 Ex 202
Elisha Donahue

Elisha Donahue

TRiO Talent Advisor & Career Techncian

edonahue@tausd.org 530-623-6217 Ex 205
Amanda Cloud

Amanda Cloud

Art Teacher

acloud@tausd.org 530-623-6127 Ex 112
Bob Cunningham

Bob Cunningham

Science Teacher

bobc@tausd.org 530-623-6127 Ex 109
Richard Ferguson

Richard Ferguson

Social Science and English Teacher

rferguson@tausd.org 530-623-6127 Ex 125

Social Science and English Teacher

Thea Fletcher

Thea Fletcher

Special Education

530-623-6217 Ex 130
Jessica Geierman

Jessica Geierman

Spanish Teacher

jgeierman@tausd.org 530-623-6127 Ex 124
Troy Geierman

Troy Geierman

Math Teacher

tgeierman@tausd.org 530-623-6127 Ex 105
Dan Harris

Dan Harris

Physical Education Teacher

dharris@tausd.org 530-623-6127 Ex 118
Jonathan  Imhoff

Jonathan Imhoff

Music Teacher

jimhoff@tausd.org 530-623-6217 Ex 123
Dusty O’Neill-Knight

Dusty O’Neill-Knight

Social Science and Career Technical Education Teacher

dknight@tausd.org 530-623-6127 Ex 122
Rachel LaFein

Rachel LaFein

English and Drama Teacher

rachel@tausd.org 530-623-6127 Ex 107
Mike Rourke

Mike Rourke

Career Technical Education Teacher

mrourke@tausd.org 530-623-6127 Ex 115
Stephanie Smith

Stephanie Smith

English Teacher

ssmith@tausd.org 530-623-6217 Ex 110
Tom Williams

Tom Williams

Social Science Teacher

twilliams@tausd.org 530-623-6217 Ex 126
Alan Spivey

Alan Spivey

Teacher

aspivey@shastacollege.edu 530-242-2335
Dan Rupp

Dan Rupp

Math Teacher

drupp@tausd.org 530-623-6127 Ex 104 https://sites.google.com/site/ruppmath/
Paul York

Paul York

Career Technical Education Teacher

pyork@tausd.org 530-623-6127 Ex 114
Susie Zweck

Susie Zweck

Special Education Teacher

szweck@tausd.org 530-623-6127 Ex 128
Joe Price

Joe Price

Lead Custodian

530-623-6127 Ex 209
Joe Hansen

Joe Hansen

Custodian

530-623-6127 Ex 209
Kathleen Quill

Kathleen Quill

Custodian

530-623-6127 Ex 209
Mike Carroll

Mike Carroll

Para Educator

Julie Fleener

Julie Fleener

Para Educator

Vickie Johnson

Vickie Johnson

Para Educator

Alison Rose

Alison Rose

Para Educator

Raelyn Santiago

Raelyn Santiago

Para Educator

rsantiago@tausd.org
Marlene Wilson

Marlene Wilson

Para Educator

Lori Cooley

Lori Cooley

Cafeteria Manger

lcooley@taud.org 530-623-6127 Ex 120
Jeanette Collins

Jeanette Collins

Cafeteria Staff

jcollins@tausd.org

Upcoming Events »

PSAT Test Registration Deadline 8/28

Juniors and sophomores who plan to attend a university after high school, it is recommended that you take the PSAT Test. The deadline to register is this Friday...

 

Back to School Dance CANCELED

Due to changing  weather the Back to School Dance on Friday the 28th, has been canceled. We apologize for any inconvenience this may be.

 

Cross Country

If you haven’t joined a sport this fall, why not give cross-country a try? You don’t have to have any running experience, just an interest in improving...