Staff

 

Tom Barnett

Tom Barnett

Superintendent

tbarnett@tcoek12.org 530-623-6127 ext 252
Christine Camara

Christine Camara

Principal

ccamara@tcoek12.org 530-623-6127 ext 206
Amanda Cloud

Amanda Cloud

Art and English Teacher

acloud@tcoek12.org 530-623-6127 ext 112
Denice Cody

Denice Cody

Student Services

dcody@tcoek12.org 530-623-6127 ext 204
Jeanette Collins

Jeanette Collins

Kitchen Helper

jcollins@tcoek12.org
Bob Cunningham

Bob Cunningham

Science Teacher

bobc@tcoek12.org 530-623-6127 ext 109
Ellen Eggers

Ellen Eggers

Director of Food Services /Teacher

eeggers@tcoek12.org 530-623-6127 ext 120
Richard Ferguson

Richard Ferguson

Social Science and English Teacher

rferguson@tcoek12.org 530-623-6127 ext 125
Mike Flint

Mike Flint

Social Science Teacher

mflint@tcoek12.org 530-623-6127 ext 126
Diana Frink

Diana Frink

Special Education Director

dfrink@tcoek12.org 530-623-6127 ext 208
Jessica Geierman

Jessica Geierman

Spanish Teacher

jgeierman@tcoek12.org 530-623-6127 ext 124
Troy Geierman

Troy Geierman

Math Teacher

tgeierman@tcoek12.org 530-623-6127 ext 105
Lynne Gervasi

Lynne Gervasi

Registrar

lynneg@tcoek12.org 530-623-6127 ext 202
Jaime Green

Jaime Green

Academic/Guidance Counselor

jgreen@tcoek12.org 530-623-6127 ext 213
Dan Harris

Dan Harris

Physical Education Teacher

dharris@tcoek12.org 530-623-6127 ext 118
Vickie Johnson

Vickie Johnson

Para Educator

Roberta Jones

Roberta Jones

Career Center/TRIO/ROP

thscc@tcoek12.org 530-623-6127 ext 205
Rachel LaFein

Rachel LaFein

English and Drama Teacher

rachel@tcoek12.org 530-623-6127 ext 128
Ellyn Landreth

Ellyn Landreth

Special Education Teacher

elandreth@tcoek12.org 530-623-6127 ext 110
Mandy Leahy

Mandy Leahy

Dean of Students, Athletic Administrator

mleahy@tcoek12.org 530-623-6127 ext 210
Maribel Lootens

Maribel Lootens

Science Teacher

mlootens@tcoek12.org 530-623-6127 ext 108
Mary Macy

Mary Macy

Attendance

mmacy@tcoek12.org 530-623-6127 ext 201
Mike Martens

Mike Martens

English Teacher

mmartens@tcoek12.org 530-623-6127 ext 106
Dusty O’Neill-Knight

Dusty O’Neill-Knight

Social Science and Career Technical Education Teacher

dknight@tcoek12.org 530-623-6127 ext 122
Joe Price

Joe Price

Lead Custodian

530-623-6127 ext 209
Kathleen Quill

Kathleen Quill

Custodian

530-623-6127 ext 209
Alison Rose

Alison Rose

Para Educator

Mike Rourke

Mike Rourke

Career Technical Education Teacher

mrourke@tcoek12.org 530-623-6127 ext 115
Dan Rupp

Dan Rupp

Math Teacher

drupp@tcoek12.org 530-623-6127 ext 104 https://sites.google.com/site/ruppmath/
Raelyn Santiago

Raelyn Santiago

Para Educator

rsantiago@tcoek12.org
Alan Spivey

Alan Spivey

Teacher

aspivey@shastacollege.edu 530-242-2335
Bruce Stallings

Bruce Stallings

Math teacher

bstallings@tausd.org 530-623-6127 ext 103
Jamie Taylor

Jamie Taylor

Custodian

John Whaley

John Whaley

Music Teacher

jwhaley@tcoek12.org 530-623-6127 ext 123
Dianne Wiberg

Dianne Wiberg

Para Educator

dwiberg62@gmail.com
Marlene Wilson

Marlene Wilson

Para Educator

Paul York

Paul York

Career Technical Education Teacher

pyork@tcoek12.org 530-623-6127 ext 114
Susie Zweck

Susie Zweck

Special Education Teacher

szweck@tcoek12.org 530-623-6127 ext 107

Upcoming Events »

Basketball Cheer Tryouts

Basketball Cheer Tryouts will be on September 3rd and 4th from 6:15 pm to 8:15 pm in the gym. You must attend both days and have all sports physicals and forms turned...

 

Football 8/29 travels

Football travels to Weed for their first game beginning at 5;30 pm.

 

Labor Day 9/1

There will be no school on Monday, September 1 in order to celebrate Labor Day!