Staff

 

Tom Barnett

Tom Barnett

Superintendent

tbarnett@tausd.org 530-623-6127 Ex 252
Bob Anderson

Bob Anderson

Principal

banderson@tausd.org 530-623-6217 Ex 206
Mike Flint

Mike Flint

Dean of Students, Athletic Director, Social Science Teacher

mflint@tausd.org 530-623-6127 Ex 210
Jaime Green

Jaime Green

Academic/Guidance Counselor

jgreen@tausd.org 530-623-6127 Ex 213
Elisha Cooley

Elisha Cooley

TRiO Talent Advisor Search & Career Technician

edonahue@tausd.org 530-623-6217 Ex 205
Roberta Jones

Roberta Jones

Counseling Technician & Registrar

rjones@tausd.org 530-623-6127 Ex 202
Mary Macy

Mary Macy

Attendance

mmacy@tausd.org 530-623-6127 Ex 201
Stacey Smith

Stacey Smith

Student Services

smsmith@tausd.org 530-623-6127 Ex 204
Maria Velasquez

Maria Velasquez

College Options- Career Technician

mvelasquez@tausd.org 530-623-6127
Amanda Cloud

Amanda Cloud

Art Teacher

acloud@tausd.org 530-623-6127 Ex 112
Bob Cunningham

Bob Cunningham

Science Teacher

bobc@tausd.org 530-623-6127 Ex 109
Cherie Donahue

Cherie Donahue

Social Science & AVID Teacher

cdonahue@tausd.org Ext 107
Richard Ferguson

Richard Ferguson

Social Science and English Teacher

rferguson@tausd.org 530-623-6127 Ex 125

Social Science and English Teacher

Thea Fletcher

Thea Fletcher

Special Education

530-623-6217 Ex 130
Donna Harman

Donna Harman

Alternative Education Teacher

dharman@tausd.org 530-623-6127 Ex. 403
Dan Harris

Dan Harris

Physical Education Teacher

dharris@tausd.org 530-623-6127 Ex 118
Jonathan  Imhoff

Jonathan Imhoff

Music Teacher

jimhoff@tausd.org 530-623-6217 Ex 123
Dusty O’Neill-Knight

Dusty O’Neill-Knight

Social Science and Career Technical Education Teacher

dknight@tausd.org 530-623-6127 Ex 122
Rachel LaFein

Rachel LaFein

English and Drama Teacher

rachel@tausd.org 530-623-6127 Ex 107
Maribel Lootens

Maribel Lootens

Science Teacher

mlootens@tausd.org Ex 108
Mike Rourke

Mike Rourke

Career Technical Education Teacher

mrourke@tausd.org 530-623-6127 Ex 115
Dan Rupp

Dan Rupp

Math Teacher

drupp@tausd.org 530-623-6127 Ex 104 https://sites.google.com/site/ruppmath/
Stephanie Smith

Stephanie Smith

English Teacher

ssmith@tausd.org 530-623-6217 Ex 110
Mary St. John

Mary St. John

Spanish Teacher

mstjohn@tausd.org Ext. 110
Bruce Stallings

Bruce Stallings

Math Teacher

bstallings@tausd.org Ext 105
Tom Williams

Tom Williams

Special Education @ AVID Teacher

twilliams@tausd.org 530-623-6217 Ex 126
Paul York

Paul York

Career Technical Education Teacher

pyork@tausd.org 530-623-6127 Ex 114
Susie Zweck

Susie Zweck

Special Education Teacher

szweck@tausd.org 530-623-6127 Ex 128
Alan Spivey

Alan Spivey

Teacher

aspivey@shastacollege.edu 530-242-2335
Joe Price

Joe Price

Lead Custodian

530-623-6127 Ex 209
Joe Hansen

Joe Hansen

Custodian

530-623-6127 Ex 209
Kathleen Quill

Kathleen Quill

Custodian

530-623-6127 Ex 209
Mike Carroll

Mike Carroll

Para Educator

Julie Fleener

Julie Fleener

Para Educator

Vickie Johnson

Vickie Johnson

Para Educator

Alison Rose

Alison Rose

Para Educator

Raelyn Santiago

Raelyn Santiago

Para Educator

rsantiago@tausd.org
Marlene Wilson

Marlene Wilson

Para Educator

Lori Cooley

Lori Cooley

Cafeteria Manger

lcooley@taud.org 530-623-6127 Ex 120
Jeanette Collins

Jeanette Collins

Cafeteria Staff

jcollins@tausd.org

Upcoming Events »

No School

There will be no school Monday, September 5th in observance of Labor Day. Enjoy!

 

Back to School Dance

The Back to School Dance is Friday, August 25th. Hope to see you there!

 

Back to School Rally

The Back to School Rally will take place on Friday, August the 25th. We will be following a rally schedule that day. Enjoy.