Baseball

 

Trinity High School

321 Victory Lane

Weaverville Ca, 96093

Boys Baseball 2018

Revised 3/9/2018
Day Date Opponent Place Team Time
Friday March 9 Burney Trinity V 2:00 pm
Tuesday March 13 Hayfork Trinity V 2:00 pm
Friday March 16 Hoopa Trinity V 2:00 pm
Monday March 19 Redding Christian Trinity V 3:00 pm
Thur-Sat March 22-24 ACA Tournament Big League Dreams V TBA
Friday March 30 Weed Trinity V 2:00 pm
Mon-Wed April 2-4 Greenville Tourney Greenville V TBA
Tuesday April 10 Hayfork Hayfork V 2:00 Pm
Friday April 13 Etna Trinity JV 2:00 pm
Friday April 13 Fall River Fall River V 2:00 pm
Tuesday April 17 Ferndale Ferndale V 2:00 pm
Friday April 20 Mt. Shasta Trinity JV/V 2:00 pm
Friday April 27 Modoc Modoc V 2:00 pm
Friday May 4 Etna Etna JV/V 2:00 pm

 

Head Coach: Buck Simmons  
JV Coach: Shane Miyamoto
Principal: Bob Anderson
Athletic Director: Bob Jeangerard
Counselor: Jaime Green
Colors: Red & White
Mascot: Wolves
Phone: (530) 623 – 6127
Fax: (530) 623 – 6661
* Sierra Cascade League
Note:
Page under construction
Please check frequently for updates.
Dates, times and locations are subject to change.