Certificated Staff

 
Amanda Cloud
Phone: 112
Email: acloud@tausd.org
Subjects Taught:
Art & Psychology
Noah Corp
Phone:116
Email: ncorp@tausd.org
Subjects Taught: Science &
Ag Mechanics
Bob Cunningham
Phone:109
Email: bcunningham@tausd.org
Subject Taught:
Science
Monica Young-Zook
Phone:107
Email: myoungzook@tausd.org 
Subjects Taught:
English & Social Science
 
Thea Fletcher
Phone: 130
Email: tfletcher@tausd.org
Subject Taught:
Special Education
 
Dan Harris
Phone:118
Email: dharris@tausd.org
Subject Taught:
Physical Education
 
Jonathan Imhoff
Phone:123
Email: jimhoff@tausd.org
Subjects Taught:
AP Music Theory & Band
Dusty Knight
Phone: 122
Email: dknight@tausd.org
Subjects Taught:
Computer Science & Yearbook
Rachel La Fein
Phone:126
Email: rlafein@tausd.org
Subjects Taught:
Drama & English
Maribel Lootens
Phone:108
Email: mlootens@tausd.org
Subject Taught:
Spanish
 
Jennie Mullen
Phone:115
Email: jmullen@tausd.org
Subject Taught:
Agriculture Science & Mechanics
Mike Rourke
Phone:115
Email: mrourke@tausd.org
Subjects Taught:
Agriculture Science & Mechanics
 
Dan Rupp
Phone:104
Email: drupp@tausd.org
Subject Taught:
Mathematics
Stephanie Smith
Phone: 124
Email: ssmith@tausd.org
Subjects Taught:
ASB & English
 
Mary St. John
Phone: 110
Email: mstjohn@tausd.org
Subject Taught:
Spanish
 
Bruce Stallings
Phone: 105
Email: bstallings@tausd.org
Subject Taught:
Mathematics
 
Tom Williams
Phone: 128
Email: twilliams@tausd.org 
Subjects Taught:
Social Science & Special Education
Paul York
Phone:114
Email: pyork@tausd.org
Subject Taught:
Wood Manufacturing
 
Susan Zweck
Phone: 129
Email: szweck@tausd.org
Subjects Taught:
Special Education

 

-Page Under Construction-

Upcoming Events »

Sports this Thursday Sept 20th at Trinity. Soccer vs Tulelake at 5pm and Volleyball vs Modoc starting at 5pm. Come watch some great games and root your fellow...

 

Home Volleyball and Soccer games on Tuesday Sept 25th starting at 5pm. Come watch the Wolfpack play Fall River and root them on!

 

Fall Sports Picture Day

Fall Sports Picture Day is Monday October 1st after school. Talk with your coaches for more information.

 

Cheer

Basketball/Competition Cheer tryouts will be held Saturday September 22 from 1:00pm-5:00pm. You must have a sports physical completed and red card approved to tryout.