Certificated Staff

 
Amanda Cloud
Phone: 112
Email: acloud@tausd.org
Subjects Taught:
Art & English
cloud-amanda-sta
Bob Cunningham
Phone:109
Email: bcunningham@tausd.org
Subject Taught:
Science
cunningham-robert-sta
Monica Zook
Phone:107
Email: myoungzook@tausd.org 
Subjects Taught:
AVID & Social Science
 
Richard Ferguson
Phone:125
Email: rferguson@tausd.org
Subjects Taught:
English & Social Science
 no
Thea Fletcher
Phone: 130
Email: tfletcher@tausd.org
Subject Taught:
Special Education
 fletcher-thea-sta
Donna Harman
Phone: 403
Email: dharman@tausd.org
Subject Taught:
Alternative Education
 harman-donna-sta
Dan Harris
Phone:118
Email: dharris@tausd.org
Subject Taught:
Physical Education
 harris-dan-sta
Jonathan Imhoff
Phone:123
Email: jimhoff@tausd.org
Subjects Taught:
AP Music Theory & Band
imhoff-jonathan-sta
Dusty Knight
Phone: 122
Email: dknight@tausd.org
Subjects Taught:
Computer Science & Yearbook
knight-dusty-sta
Rachel La Fein
Phone:126
Email: rlafein@tausd.org
Subjects Taught:
Drama & English
la-fein-rachel-sta
Maribel Lootens
Phone:108
Email: mlootens@tausd.org
Subject Taught:
Science
 lootens-maribel-sta
Mike Rourke
Phone:115
Email: mrourke@tausd.org
Subjects Taught:
Agriculture Science & Mechanics
 rourke-mike-sta
Dan Rupp
Phone:104
Email: drupp@tausd.org
Subject Taught:
Mathematics
rupp-daniel-sta
Stephanie Smith
Phone: 124
Email: ssmith@tausd.org
Subjects Taught:
ASB & English
 smith-stephanie-sta
Mary St. John
Phone: 110
Email: mstjohn@tausd.org
Subject Taught:
Spanish
 st-john-mary-sta
Bruce Stallings
Phone: 105
Email: bstallings@tausd.org
Subject Taught:
Mathematics
 stallings-bruce-sta
Tom Williams
Phone: 128
Email: twilliams@tausd.org 
Subjects Taught:
AVID & Special Education
williams-thomas-sta
Paul York
Phone:114
Email: pyork@tausd.org
Subject Taught:
Wood Manufacturing
 york-paul-sta
Susan Zweck
Phone: 129
Email: szweck@tausd.org
Subjects Taught:
Special Education
zweck-susan-sta

-Page Under Construction-

Upcoming Events »

Back to School Spirit Week

Back to School Spirit Week will start Monday, August 28th! Dress up days to be announced!

 

First Day of School

The first day of school is Monday, August 21st, 2017. The bell rings at 8:23.