Certificated Staff

 
Amanda Cloud
Phone: 112
Email: acloud@tausd.org
Subjects Taught:
Art & Psychology
Noah Corp
Phone:116
Email: ncorp@tausd.org
Subjects Taught: Science &
Ag Mechanics
Bob Cunningham
Phone:109
Email: bcunningham@tausd.org
Subject Taught:
Science
Monica Young-Zook
Phone:107
Email: myoungzook@tausd.org 
Subjects Taught:
English & Social Science
 
Sam Gilbert
Phone:103
Email: sgilbert@tausd.org
Subjects Taught:
Social Science
 
Thea Fletcher
Phone: 130
Email: tfletcher@tausd.org
Subject Taught:
Special Education
 
Dan Harris
Phone:118
Email: dharris@tausd.org
Subject Taught:
Physical Education
 
Jonathan Imhoff
Phone:123
Email: jimhoff@tausd.org
Subjects Taught:
AP Music Theory & Band
Dusty Knight
Phone: 122
Email: dknight@tausd.org
Subjects Taught:
Computer Science & Yearbook
Rachel La Fein
Phone:126
Email: rlafein@tausd.org
Subjects Taught:
Drama & English
Maribel Lootens
Phone:108
Email: mlootens@tausd.org
Subject Taught:
Spanish
 
Jennie Mullen
Phone:115
Email: jmullen@tausd.org
Subject Taught:
Agriculture Science & Mechanics
Mike Rourke
Phone:115
Email: mrourke@tausd.org
Subjects Taught:
Agriculture Science & Mechanics
 
Dan Rupp
Phone:104
Email: drupp@tausd.org
Subject Taught:
Mathematics
Stephanie Smith
Phone: 124
Email: ssmith@tausd.org
Subjects Taught:
ASB & English
 
Mary St. John
Phone: 110
Email: mstjohn@tausd.org
Subject Taught:
Spanish
 
Bruce Stallings
Phone: 105
Email: bstallings@tausd.org
Subject Taught:
Mathematics
 
Tom Williams
Phone: 128
Email: twilliams@tausd.org 
Subjects Taught:
Social Science & Special Education
Paul York
Phone:114
Email: pyork@tausd.org
Subject Taught:
Wood Manufacturing
 
Susan Zweck
Phone: 129
Email: szweck@tausd.org
Subjects Taught:
Special Education

 

-Page Under Construction-

Upcoming Events »

Weaverville Youth Center Reopening Celebration

There will be a Youth Center Reopening Celebration December 21, 2017 from 3:00-7:00 PM. Snacks, Fun games, and holiday crafts are included. The youth center is located...

 

Golf Team

Who wants to play Golf in the Spring? Trinity High School is hoping to bring back a golf team this year! Play the areas nicest golf courses and be a part of the...

 

Seniors!

Jim Grauel from Balfour will be on campus Friday, Dec. 15th, from 7:30 a.m. – 8:30 a.m., in Room 2, to order all your graduation needs and class rings. Forms are...

 

THS Musical Productions

The Music Department of Trinity Alps Unified School District is putting on two musical productions this year. Trinity High School’s portion will be occurring...