Counseling Staff

 

Fax: 530-623-3593

Jaime Green
Phone: 213
Email: jgreen@tausd.org
Academic & Guidance Counselor
Jim Pindell
Phone: 530-623-2861 ext. 257
Email: jpindell@trinitycoe.org
School Counselor
Jennifer Deegan
Email:jdeegan@tcoek12.org
School Psychologist
through TCOE
Roberta Jones
Phone: 202
Email: rjones@tausd.org
Registrar
Maria Velasquez
Phone: 212
Email: mvelasquez@tausd.org
College Options Advisor
Work Based Learning Coordinator
Kaitlyn Drake
Phone: 205
Email: kdrake@tausd.org
TRiO Talent Search Advisor
Career Technician

Upcoming Events »

Open House 5/17

Open House and BBQ begins at 5:00. See you there!

 

Upcoming Spring Concerts

The Music Department of Trinity Alps Unified School District is putting on two spring concerts this year. Trinity High School’s portion will be occurring at 7:00...

 

THS Musical Productions

The Music Department of Trinity Alps Unified School District is putting on two musical productions this year. Trinity High School’s portion will be occurring...