Counseling Staff

 

Fax: 530-623-3593

Jaime Green
Phone: 213
Email: jgreen@tausd.org
Academic & Guidance Counselor
Jim Pindell
Phone: 530-623-2861 ext. 257
Email: jpindell@trinitycoe.org
School Counselor
Jennifer Deegan
Email:jdeegan@tcoek12.org
School Psychologist
through TCOE
Roberta Jones
Phone: 202
Email: rjones@tausd.org
Registrar
Maria Velasquez
Phone: 212
Email: mvelasquez@tausd.org
College Options Advisor
Work Based Learning Coordinator
Kaitlyn Drake
Phone: 205
Email: kdrake@tausd.org
TRiO Talent Search Advisor
Career Technician

Upcoming Events »

Sports this Thursday Sept 20th at Trinity. Soccer vs Tulelake at 5pm and Volleyball vs Modoc starting at 5pm. Come watch some great games and root your fellow...

 

Home Volleyball and Soccer games on Tuesday Sept 25th starting at 5pm. Come watch the Wolfpack play Fall River and root them on!

 

Fall Sports Picture Day

Fall Sports Picture Day is Monday October 1st after school. Talk with your coaches for more information.

 

Cheer

Basketball/Competition Cheer tryouts will be held Saturday September 22 from 1:00pm-5:00pm. You must have a sports physical completed and red card approved to tryout.