Counseling Staff

 

Fax: 530-623-3593

Jaime Green
Phone: 213
Email: jgreen@tausd.org
Academic & Guidance Counselor
Jim Pindell
Phone: 530-623-2861 ext. 257
Email: jpindell@trinitycoe.org
School Counselor
Jennifer Deegan
Email:jdeegan@tcoek12.org
School Psychologist
through TCOE
Roberta Jones
Phone: 202
Email: rjones@tausd.org
Registrar
Maria Velasquez
Phone: 212
Email: mvelasquez@tausd.org
College Options Advisor
Work Based Learning Coordinator
Kaitlyn Drake
Phone: 205
Email: kdrake@tausd.org
TRiO Talent Search Advisor
Career Technician

Upcoming Events »

Free Sports Physicals

The Trinity Community Health Clinic is providing a “free sports physical day” on Monday June 18th. Signups are in the high school office. All paperwork...