Cross Country

 

News »

Human Response Network Job Opportunity!

Human Response Network is now accepting applications for the position of the Tobacco Education Peer Organizer. This position will be part-time with additional hours...

 

Students of all ages are invited to attend auditions for a summer community theatre production of “Mary Poppins,” directed by Jay Underwood, which will have...

 

Title IX Information and Resources

Title IX Information and Resources Education Code Section 221.8 California Department of Education Office of Equal Opportunity & Access United States Department...

 

Interact Club

If you are interested in participating in the Interact Club, a community service club that partners with Weaverville Rotary to try to make the world a better place,...

 
 

SCHEDULE:

Date Day Opponent Place Team Time
Aug 28 Tuesday Watermelon Relays Shasta College V/F-S 10:00 am
Aug 31 Friday Springhorn Classic Shasta College V/F-S 10:00am
Sept 8  Saturday Yreka XC Showdown Yreka V/F-S TBA
Sept 15 Saturday DLS Nike Invitational  TBA V/F-S TBA
Sept 26 Wednesday Fall River Invitational Fall River High V/F-S 2:00pm
Sept 29 Saturday Stanford Invitational Stanford V/F-S TBA
Oct 6 Saturday Pacific Grove Invite Pacific Grove V/F-S TBA
Oct 12 Friday Chico Autumn Invite Hooker Oak Park V/F-S 1:45pm
Oct 13 Saturday Yreka Elks Invitational Yreka V/F-S 9:30am
Oct 17 Wednesday Hoka One One Sacramento V/F-S 10:00am
Oct 26 Friday Trinity Invitational East Weaver C.G. V/F-S 2:10pm
Oct 31 Wednesday SCL Championship TBA TBA TBA
Nov 8 * Thursday NSCIF Championship TBA TBA TBA
Nov 24 * Saturday CIF State Finals TBA TBA TBA
Dec 1 * Saturday Foot Locker Champ TBA TBA TBA

* Qualifiers Only

*** either or

Head Coach: Joanne Harper 

updated: 8/17/2018

Upcoming Events »

Sports this Thursday Sept 20th at Trinity. Soccer vs Tulelake at 5pm and Volleyball vs Modoc starting at 5pm. Come watch some great games and root your fellow...

 

Home Volleyball and Soccer games on Tuesday Sept 25th starting at 5pm. Come watch the Wolfpack play Fall River and root them on!

 

Fall Sports Picture Day

Fall Sports Picture Day is Monday October 1st after school. Talk with your coaches for more information.

 

Cheer

Basketball/Competition Cheer tryouts will be held Saturday September 22 from 1:00pm-5:00pm. You must have a sports physical completed and red card approved to tryout.