Softball

 

Trinity High School

321 Victory Lane

Weaverville Ca, 96093

Girls Softball 2017

Revised 4/4/2017
Day Date Opponent Place Team Time
Friday March 3 Redding Christian Redding JV/Varsity 1:00 PM
Tuesday March 7 U-Prep Redding JV/Varsity 1:00 PM
Fri.-Sat. March 10-11 Colusa Tournament Colusa JV/Varsity TBA
Monday March 13 Burney Burney Varsity 1:00 PM
Fri.-Sat. March 17-18 Oroville Tournament Oroville JV TBA
Fri.-Sat. March 17-18 Etna Tournament Etna Varsity TBA
Thur.-Sat. March 23-25 Wolverine Tournament  Biggs Varsity TBA
Monday March 27 Tournament Hayfork Hayfork Varsity 2:00 PM
Tuesday  March 28 U-Prep  Trinity  JV/Varsity 1:00 PM 
Friday March 31 Weed* Weed JV/Varsity 1:00 PM
Wednesday April 5 Fall River*  Trinity JV/Varsity 2:00 PM 
Friday April 21 Mt. Shasta* Mt. Shasta JV/Varsity 1:00 PM
Tuesday April 25 Ferndale Ferndale JV/Varsity 2:00 PM
Friday April 28  Modoc*  Trinity JV/Varsity  2:00 PM 
Thursday May 4 Etna* Trinity JV/Varsity 1:00 PM
Tuesday May 16 NSCIF Playoffs TBA Varsity 2:00 PM

 

Head Coach: Scott Merryman  
JV Coach: Ceasilie Merryman
Principal: Bob Anderson
Athletic Director: Mike Flint
Counselor: Jaime Green
Colors: Red & White
Mascot: Wolves
Phone: (530) 623 – 6127
Fax: (530) 623 – 6661
* Sierra Cascade League
Note:
Page under construction
Please check frequently for updates.
Dates, times and locations are subject to change.