skip to main content

Track

Trinity High School Logo

Trinity High School

321 Victory Lane
Weaverville Ca, 96093
Track and Field 
Revised 3/13/2019

2019_Outdoor_Track_&_Field_Calendar Card Icon2019 Outdoor Track & Field CalendarTop of Page

Date  Day  Opponent Place  Team  Time 
Mar 2  Saturday Dan Gabor Invitational Amador Valley V TBA
Mar 16 Saturday Dublin Distance Fiesta Dublin V TBA
Mar 22 Friday Eagle Classic Relays West Valley V 1:00
Mar 23 Saturday Burnt Williams Classic Central Valley Jv/ V 10:00
Mar 29-30 Fri-Sat Stanford Invitational  Stanford V TBA
Mar 30 Saturday Hornet Invite Enterprise Jv/ V 9:30
Apr 5-6 Fri- Sat Arcadia Invitational  Arcadia V TBA
Apr 5 Friday Yreka Lions Invitational Yreka Jv/V 9:30
Apr 6 Saturday Chico Invitational Chico Jv/ V 9:30
Apr 11 Thursday Fair Weather Invite Mt. Shasta Jv/V 12:00
Apr 12 Friday  West Valley Invitational Oroville  V 12:00
Apr 12 Friday Woody Wilson Classic Davis  V  TBA
Apr 20 Saturday Sacramento Meet of Champions Sacramento  V  11:00
Apr 20 Saturday John Frank Central Valley  Jv/V  9:30
Apr 26 Friday Dave Allen Twilight Mt. Shasta  Jv/V  1:00
May 3 Friday MVL Finals Mt. Shasta  Jv/V  10:30
May 10 Friday Division III Championships Yuba College  V  TBA
May 17 Friday Northern Section Finals West Valley  V  3:00
May 24-25 Fri-Sat CIF State Prelims & Finals Fresno  V  TBA
           
   
 
     
 
 

Head Coach:  Joanne Harper 
Ast. Coaches: Bob Cunningham, Tom Williams, Mike Harper
Principal: Mike Flint
Athletic Director: Bob Jeangerard
Superintendent:     Jaime Green
 
 
Colors: Red & White
Mascot: Wolf
Phone: (530) 623-6127
Fax: (530) 623-6661
red wolf logo